top of page

Environmental Stewardship Committee

About the Committee

The Environmental Stewardship Committee (ESC) is a small team of students, faculty, and staff who work to support our community in living out Goal 3, Criterion 4: All members of the school community accept accountability for the care of God's creation, practice effective stewardship of the earth's resources and work to alleviate the climate crisis. Our care for our green home is part of who we are as a Sacred Heart family. We hope to lead our community in living out this important call.

Committee Members 2022-2023

Jane C. '24 

Emily S '24 

Avery K. '24 

Sinclair N. '23

Francesca M. '23 

Laurel C. '27
Ale”Xan”dra C. '27

Mr. Matthew Blake 

Ms. Margaret von der Meden 

Ms. Sam McCoy 

Mr. Pierre De St. Croix 

Dr. William Mottolese 

Ms. Linda Vasu 

Ms. Ellyn Stewart 

Ms. Jenn Bensen 

Dr. David Smigen-Rothkopf

Mr. Wil Smyers

Mr. Kevin Williamson

bottom of page